Twitter

22/01/18

Retweetd From Harris Careers

Classroom Support Assistant required .Apply now https://t.co/GXtKPz8Swa https://t.co/VyMbHudTCj

19/01/18

The Year 11 Mock Examination Timetable is available to view on our website https://t.co/J8nt6Z1IK0

19/01/18

Retweetd From Kerry Rogers

Interesting insight from . Plenty of classical music happening in . We have an orchestra of over 50 students and we play classical repertoire in every concert. https://t.co/xPyw2wW86H

17/01/18

Retweetd From World Book Day UK

Get set for World Book Day 2018! Check out our brilliant booky resource area. The perfect place to celebrate reading all year round. Even if we do say so ourselves... 👍 https://t.co/HiDFW6kZ8b https://t.co/mdNHnDZp35

16/01/18

Get the latest school updates as they happen. Download our free mobile App – search for Harris Academy Peckham in your App Store. https://t.co/QBWwczoymU

15/01/18

Retweetd From Harris Careers

Harris Academy Peckham is looking for a Senior Head of English Department. Apply now https://t.co/tIDQhcZE5u https://t.co/EUHPHQUxvT

15/01/18

Retweetd From Harris Careers

Subject Leader: Geography required .Apply now https://t.co/1afHtEvqnH https://t.co/jnx1kmYiNM

15/01/18

Our new Enrichment and Extension programme is available on our website https://t.co/LzacD88L7X

11/01/18

Retweetd From Harris Careers

Classroom Support Assistant required .Apply now https://t.co/ndeI97WUPO https://t.co/ISaWYdYC1e

10/01/18

Students working really hard in Orchestra sectionals today! Looking forward to our performance with later this month! https://t.co/i9CGPaUUHw

09/01/18

We look forward to welcoming Year 13 Parents, Carers and Students to Year 13 Parent Consultation Evening this Thursday from 4:30-6:30pm.

04/01/18

Year 13 Parent Consultation Evening is on Thursday 11th January 4:30pm-6:30pm.

04/01/18

Retweetd From The Boury Academy

Calling all budding performers aged 13 -16! Come and join us and Audition for our Easter Musical! 👟🎤🎭 Affordable Performing Arts every Sunday in Oval. Visit https://t.co/LDjPpjeefo https://t.co/sfFf8gGwik

03/01/18

Retweetd From Harris Careers

Harris Academy Peckham is looking for a Senior Head of English Department. Apply now https://t.co/7JcRGYO8O8 https://t.co/KG6speXxc0

03/01/18

Retweetd From Harris Careers

Subject Leader: Geography required .Apply now https://t.co/OP7vvY47D8 https://t.co/EK3O5jsQ5o

02/01/18

Retweetd From Harris Careers

Looking to progress your teaching career in London? Find your new challenge today. https://t.co/RmfPLKQGHR

02/01/18

Retweetd From World Book Day UK

Get set for World Book Day 2018! Check out our brilliant booky resource area. The perfect place to celebrate reading all year round. Even if we do say so ourselves... 👍 https://t.co/HiDFW63nJB https://t.co/wxqS4Uo2yt

02/01/18

Happy New Year to all members of the Academy community. We look forward to welcoming all students back to the Academy tomorrow - Wednesday 3rd January at 8:25am.

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Term Dates 2017/2018

Term Dates 2017/2018

 

 

 

Number of student days

Autumn Term 1

 

Monday 4 September – Friday 20 October 2017

Monday 4 September 2017 – Staff inset day – no students

Tuesday 5 September 2017 - Students commence

Friday 13 October 2017– Staff inset day – no students

 

33

Autumn Half Term

Monday 23 October – Friday 3 November 2017

 

 

Autumn Term 2

 

Monday 6 November – Wednesday 20 December 2017

 

33

Winter Break

Thursday 21 December – Monday 1 January

 

 

Spring Term 1

 

Tuesday 2 January 2018 – Friday 9 February 2018

Tuesday 2 January 2018– Staff inset day – no students

Wednesday 3 January 2018 – Students commence

Friday 9 February 2018– Staff inset day – no students

 

27

Spring Half Term

Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018

 

 

Spring Term 2

 

Monday 19 February – Thursday 29 March 2018

 

29

Spring Break

Friday 30 March – Friday 13 April 2018

 

 

Summer Term 1

 

Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May 2018

Monday 7 May – Bank Holiday

 

29

Summer Half Term

Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

 

 

Summer Term 2

 

Monday 4 June – Thursday 19 July

(Friday 20 July - Staff inset day taken as Twilight sessions)

 

34

                                                                                                                                         Total 185

 

Page Downloads

Term Dates 2017 03rd Jan 2018 Download