Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

20/10/17

Year 11 mock examinations continue and Year 13 mock examinations commence after half term https://t.co/J8nt6Z1IK0

20/10/17

Year 9 music students working hard on the James Bond theme https://t.co/buL9kY4zvB

20/10/17

Our Enrichment and Extension Programme for Autumn 2 has just been published on our website https://t.co/LzacD88L7X

20/10/17

Some fantastic work in progress by Year 8 developing their artistic skills by recreating the works of Austrian Artist Hundertwasser. https://t.co/JJzmMSIKfq

20/10/17

Year 11 Half Term Booster Sessions are taking place - please see link for timetable. https://t.co/EETj9gjHL6

19/10/17

Tonight is Year 7 Meet the Tutor Evening. Please arrive at 5:15pm. We look forward to welcoming all Year 7 Parents and Carers.

19/10/17

Sixth form Art students visit , the prestigious exhibition followed by in Postman’s Park https://t.co/VG7r8TrpZb

18/10/17

Year 11 Mock Exams - working hard. https://t.co/BjQHsvIetL

16/10/17

Year 7 Meet the Tutor Evening is Thursday 19 October. Please arrive at 5:15pm. We look forward to welcoming all Year 7 Parents and Carers.

16/10/17

Year 13 Medicine and Cambridge University UCAS applications have been submitted. Well done to our students!

16/10/17

Year 9 were well prepared for their Of Mice and Men assessment this week and worked really hard. Well done! https://t.co/m2g8l6f0Bu

12/10/17

Retweetd From Mr Osborne

Wonderful https://t.co/VrsqF4LZgb

12/10/17

Retweetd From Kerry Rogers

Brilliant to hear Mr Duda performing . Thanks for having us & letting us try the pianos! https://t.co/nfcegyZyOg

11/10/17

Retweetd From Kerry Rogers

Thanks so much to for your very generous donation of a cello to . We really appreciate your support! https://t.co/L0lk1L7CR1

10/10/17

We look forward to welcoming Year 6 Parents and Carers at our Open Morning on Wednesday 11th October 9:00am-10:15am.

10/10/17

Retweetd From Harris Experience

Fantastic to meet our latest Year 9 Harris Experience cohort! The future looks very bright https://t.co/tYLvJQwDj7

09/10/17

Retweetd From Kerry Rogers

Team Peckham! So glad to have performed as part of the choir at the conference today. https://t.co/Vi355PzUxo

09/10/17

students performing at conference https://t.co/Jsy1mFcHME

05/10/17

We look forward to welcoming you to our Open Evening today at 4:30pm. https://t.co/aoK29T3lXE

04/10/17

Reminder: Monday 9th October is Federation inset day. The Academy will be closed to all students.

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Term Dates 2017/2018

 

Autumn Term 1

Monday 4 September – Friday 20 October 2017

Monday 4 September 2017 – Staff inset day – no students

Tuesday 5 September 2017 - Students commence

Monday 9 October 2017 – Staff inset day – no students

 

Autumn Half Term

Monday 23 October – Friday 3 November 2017

 

Autumn Term 2

Monday 6 November – Wednesday 20 December 2017

 

Winter Break

Thursday 21 December – Monday 1 January

 

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 2 January 2018 – Friday 9 February 2018

Tuesday 2 January 2018– Staff inset day – no students

Wednesday 3 January 2018 – Students commence

Friday 9 February 2018– Staff inset day – no students

 

Spring Half Term

Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018

 

Spring Term 2

Monday 19 February – Thursday 29 March 2018

 

Spring Break

Friday 30 March – Friday 13 April 2018

 

Summer Term 1

 

Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May 2018

Monday 7 May – Bank Holiday

 

Summer Half Term

Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

 

Summer Term 2

Monday 4 June – Thursday 19 July

Thursday 19 July - Staff inset day – no students