Twitter

05/06/20

Great work by staff and students preparing 260 breakfast care packages for our student and their families. Don’t forget to collect yours from the Academy every fortnight on a Wednesday from 12 Noon– next collection date Wednesday 17th June! Thank you to https://t.co/qh45nxROdp

04/06/20

Retweetd From St Anne's Outreach

Some of our super Ambassadors fielded live questions from students today - thanks so much for joining us! https://t.co/P3Y2wx8ltt

04/06/20

Live Q&A with Student Ambassadors from , Oxford University this week on Microsoft Teams – great questions from our students to find out what university life is actually like! Thanks to Hannah and the ambassadors for joining us https://t.co/MbfuqR2n6O

04/06/20

Retweetd From SouthwarkYA's

WE STAND IN SOLIDARITY! ✊🏿✊🏻✊🏾 Please RT / share with young people. Aged 14+? Please join us Friday 05/06 for - interactive discussion on issues that affect young people - - Please email /DM to book and we will send you details. Thank you ✊🏿✊🏻✊🏾 https://t.co/BcTJfp1ysF

04/06/20

Our whole school community is deeply hurt by racial injustice, not only in the US but in the UK and elsewhere. We are immensely proud of our school's diverse demographic. In solidarity with , here are some resources you might find helpful https://t.co/lN7QY6wkyr

22/05/20

😂😂 Thank you !

22/05/20

HAPpy half term to our wonderful ! We miss you lots and can't wait to see you all soon. Wishing everyone a safe and relaxing half term and remember to spread a little to those around you 💙 https://t.co/EFg0pplEjh

22/05/20

We've missed all our students so much 'Since You've Been Gone', so we made you a video 💙🎤🎶 to let you know how much we care 😊 We are definitely spreading some with this 😂. ENJOY! https://t.co/Hb0Eq8hnuu

21/05/20

Thank you for all the kind messages from students and staff yesterday to celebrate our wonderful teachers. Your support and thanks mean everything 😊. Continue to spread a little and let someone know you care 💙 https://t.co/yf89CfV4im

21/05/20

A repost of this fantastic video for our challenge. Yoga is such a fantastic form of exercise for both the body and mind https://t.co/lZu5OHP2Wg

20/05/20

Retweetd From SouthwarkYA's

It’s and we need to remember how important it is to check in with others and to look after ourselves. Please pick up the phone, have that chat you’ve been meaning to have... 😊 https://t.co/x9XuGe4GXq

20/05/20

Here is Ms Enderby's motivational idea. Why not try some ballet too?! https://t.co/2mM8J6Pn6v

20/05/20

Retweetd From Mr Daniel R Tye

Its ! I want to thank all the teachers at for being a phenomenal team to work with. And all the teachers I’ve engaged with via - the ideas sharing has really helped me during lockdown. https://t.co/BGQTrOTm6K

20/05/20

Our Y9 German class are studying friendship and relationships. They have written descriptions of their friends & recorded themselves talking about them. It's so important to tell people in your life how important they are & what makes them special. Spread some 💙 https://t.co/trjWjR1i3S

19/05/20

Students have been sending in pictures of the food to they have been cooking at home to Ms Snow. Spread some and try out these ideas! Have you been cooking? Send us your pictures! Ms Snow is making a HAP Cookbook! https://t.co/FA0VsmoELV

19/05/20

Some students have been spreading some by cooking for their family at home. Here are some ideas for you! Have you been cooking? Send us your recipes! https://t.co/FbYbGS2KWf

19/05/20

Third and final Challenge. What will you write about? Spread a little 😊 https://t.co/LodvXjO7FO

19/05/20

Retweetd From SouthwarkYA's

We all need help / support sometimes. We can all get concerned and anxious and not just about coronavirus. It's perfectly ok not to be ok. If you need someone to talk to, someone to listen, please reach out! There are people who want to help. https://t.co/ZKysfvsxNA

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Staff Email Addresses

Blue Faculty

       

Afolabi

Mrs

Teacher

R.Afolabi@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Ajayi

Ms

Teacher

K.Ajayi@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Alexander

Ms

Teacher

S.Alexander@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Caspar

Mrs

Teacher

L.Caspar@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Duhaney

Ms

Teacher

K.Duhaney@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Mora Betancort

Ms

Teacher

A.MoraBetancourt@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Moreno-Urbano

Ms

Teacher

E.Moreno-Urbano@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Liew

Mrs

Teacher

W.Liew@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Neburagho-Bishop

Mrs

Teacher

A.Neburagho-Bishop@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Laffitte

Ms

Teacher

A.Laffitte@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Smith

Ms

Teacher

S.Smith@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Rutter

Ms

Teacher

T.Rutter@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Watkins

Ms

Teacher

B.Watkins@harrispeckham.org.uk 

Blue

Walker

Mrs

Teacher

C.Walker@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Pritchard

Mr

SLT

T.Pritchard@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Mason

Ms

Support

S.mason@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Morales-Velazquez

Ms

TA

M.morales-velazquez@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Omoniyi

Mr

 

J.omoniyi@harrispeckham.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Red Faculty

       

Arnold

Mr

Teacher

L.Arnold@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Awosile

Ms

Teacher

O.Awosile@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Babatunde

Ms

Teacher

K.Babatunde@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Hall

Mrs

SLT

A.Hall@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Ingram

Mr

Teacher

R.Ingram@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Sharif

Mr

Teacher

D.Sharif@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Davies

Ms

Teacher

H.Davies@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Cole

Mr

Teacher

L.Cole@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Mayorga

Mrs

TA

G.mayorga@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Bensalah

Ms

TA

A.Bensalah@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

         

Yellow Faculty

       

Callaghan

Ms

Teacher

E.Callaghan@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Ward

Ms

Teacher

L.Ward@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Czwartos

Mr

Peri

D.Czwartos@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Buckley

Ms

Teacher

A.Buckley@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Enderby

Ms

Teacher

N.Enderby@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Howard

Mr

Peri

D.Howard@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Jellis

Mr

Teacher

W.Jellis@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Kiernan

Ms

Teacher

S.Kiernan@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Lane

Mr

SLT

J.Lane@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

McCurdy

Ms

Teacher

C.McCurdy@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Paraskeva-Alimiaga

Ms

Teacher

P.Paraskeva-Alimiaga@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Podsiadly

Ms

Teacher

R.Podsiadly@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Rogers

Ms

Teacher

K.Rogers@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Snow

Ms

Teacher

R.Snow@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Stevenson

Mr

Teacher

P.Stevenson@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Thorp

Mr

Peri

J.Thorp@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Tye

Mr

Teacher

D.Tye@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Veira

Mrs

Teacher

M.Veira@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Wheatley

Ms

Teacher

A.Wheatley@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Yates

Mr

Peri

W.Yates@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Ibitoye

Mr

TA

A.Ibitoye@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Andrew

Ms

Welfare Officer

L.Andrew@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

         

Green Faculty

       

Nnabugwu

Mr

Teacher

C.Nnabugwu@harrispeckham.org.uk

Green

Ochuehi

Ms

Teacher

E.Ochuehi@harrispeckham.org.uk

Green

Asiedu

Mr

SLT

G.Asiedu@harrispeckham.org.uk

Green

Sowole

Mr

TA

J.Sowole@harrispeckham.org.uk

Green

Tate

Mr

Teacher

A.Tate@harrispeckham.org.uk

Green

Harris

Ms

Teacher

C.Harris@harrispeckham.org.uk

Green

Dulice

Mr

Peri

T.dulcie@harrispeckham.org.uk

Green

Staab

Mr

Teacher

S.Staab@harrispeckham.org.uk

Support