Twitter

25/01/21

Well done to some of our fantastic Year 7 students, creating work inspired by Bridget Riley and William Morris https://t.co/SfgpXCCkHR

25/01/21

Year 10 German speakers completed some amazing virtual work during live online lessons. Gut gemacht alle zusammen! https://t.co/jzshK2PKvq

25/01/21

Our students gave their responses to the question 'What is the hill we climb during lockdown', after watching the inspiring inauguration poem by . Here are some of their thoughtful responses that were shared in Assembly today https://t.co/sEA6fR1eNI

25/01/21

Happy Monday everyone! We wanted to start the week by thanking our amazing Testing Team for all their hard work and keeping us safe on site! https://t.co/4unYC1SAKT

20/01/21

Join and with a new project for 17-19yrs: Rap X Gilbert & Sullivan. Who knew Hamilton was similar to Opera? Rapper John Akinde & Opera Singer guide you through the skills to use your own voice and lyrics Wed 20 Jan https://t.co/m6BMJiFF7S

20/01/21

Retweetd From Mr Daniel Tye

Do you have a spare laptop collecting dust @ home? Could it be put to better use donated to a school to loan to students to learn online during this lockdown? Then please approach who could really use your donations! 🙏🏼

20/01/21

Our Junior Experience & really learned a lot from Ms Gardner's Masterclass on the Spanish Flu Pandemic. See some of their reflective comments below! https://t.co/Cndt1ZlWRk

15/01/21

Come and collect free fresh food parcels from 1.15pm TODAY! Will see you there HAP family 😊 https://t.co/SeWbIzJJFa

15/01/21

Thank you to for providing an illuminating art history lecture to our Year 9 cohort. They found it fascinating to learn more about art history and Christie’s Auction House! https://t.co/zAJb0qlF9h

14/01/21

Thanks so much to UK for offering an inspirational virtual careers talk on Raising Aspirations – an Insight to Professional Roles in a Magic Circle Law Firm. Our Harris Peckham students were blown away by your panellist.

12/01/21

This week we have provided hundreds of families with amazing food parcels 😊 We also have fresh meals coming on Friday at 1.15pm - everyone is welcome. Thanks to everyone who has helped us to support our families. Teamwork is dreamwork! 💙 https://t.co/BYKLbotCLZ

11/01/21

As part of our and Junior Experience Masterclass programme, Ms Gardner is sharing with students her academic specialism on the Spanish Flu pandemic. Very topical and educational to learn about the history of pandemics! See below what they will be covering ⬇️ https://t.co/xWxgv0GOpQ

11/01/21

Please come to the Academy today between 2-3pm to collect your food parcels! We look forward to seeing you there. Stay safe everyone!

07/01/21

Download our Winter 2020-21 edition of Insight, a school magazine full of news about what students at Harris Academy Peckham have been achieving. We hope you enjoy it! https://t.co/uS83rhQFmu https://t.co/TpA1sAqxD4

04/01/21

Please come up to the Academy today 4-430pm (4th January) to collect free meals, cereals, baked beans and fresh bagels!

04/01/21

Happy New Year HAP Family!  Thank you to the Mide-Madariola World Foundation & HAP staff who gave kind donations for our Christmas Food bags and gifts that we gave out before the holiday. Malcolm’s kindness and energy will live on forever through our regular food parcels. https://t.co/KjzezrQLpV

23/12/20

Harris Academies have now delivered more than 1,300 frozen meals to families in Peckham. The food for local students and their families was provided by & Foundation. "It could not have come at a more crucial time," said Rebecca Hickey, Assistant Director https://t.co/1uwG26QYtV

23/12/20

Wishing everyone in our a community a very merry Christmas. Stay safe and look after each other. And have some fun with this... 😂💙🎶 https://t.co/8ZcRT6wL91

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Clapham

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Staff Email Addresses

Blue Faculty

       

Afolabi

Mrs

Teacher

R.Afolabi@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Ajayi

Ms

Teacher

K.Ajayi@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Alexander

Ms

Teacher

S.Alexander@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Caspar

Mrs

Teacher

L.Caspar@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Duhaney

Ms

Teacher

K.Duhaney@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Mora Betancort

Ms

Teacher

A.MoraBetancourt@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Moreno-Urbano

Ms

Teacher

E.Moreno-Urbano@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Liew

Mrs

Teacher

W.Liew@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Neburagho-Bishop

Mrs

Teacher

A.Neburagho-Bishop@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Laffitte

Ms

Teacher

A.Laffitte@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Smith

Ms

Teacher

S.Smith@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Rutter

Ms

Teacher

T.Rutter@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Watkins

Ms

Teacher

B.Watkins@harrispeckham.org.uk 

Blue

Walker

Mrs

Teacher

C.Walker@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Pritchard

Mr

SLT

T.Pritchard@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Mason

Ms

Support

S.mason@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Morales-Velazquez

Ms

TA

M.morales-velazquez@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Omoniyi

Mr

 

J.omoniyi@harrispeckham.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Red Faculty

       

Arnold

Mr

Teacher

L.Arnold@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Awosile

Ms

Teacher

O.Awosile@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Babatunde

Ms

Teacher

K.Babatunde@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Hall

Mrs

SLT

A.Hall@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Ingram

Mr

Teacher

R.Ingram@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Sharif

Mr

Teacher

D.Sharif@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Davies

Ms

Teacher

H.Davies@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Cole

Mr

Teacher

L.Cole@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Mayorga

Mrs

TA

G.mayorga@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Bensalah

Ms

TA

A.Bensalah@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

         

Yellow Faculty

       

Callaghan

Ms

Teacher

E.Callaghan@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Ward

Ms

Teacher

L.Ward@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Czwartos

Mr

Peri

D.Czwartos@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Buckley

Ms

Teacher

A.Buckley@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Enderby

Ms

Teacher

N.Enderby@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Howard

Mr

Peri

D.Howard@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Jellis

Mr

Teacher

W.Jellis@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Kiernan

Ms

Teacher

S.Kiernan@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Lane

Mr

SLT

J.Lane@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

McCurdy

Ms

Teacher

C.McCurdy@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Paraskeva-Alimiaga

Ms

Teacher

P.Paraskeva-Alimiaga@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Podsiadly

Ms

Teacher

R.Podsiadly@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Rogers

Ms

Teacher

K.Rogers@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Snow

Ms

Teacher

R.Snow@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Stevenson

Mr

Teacher

P.Stevenson@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Thorp

Mr

Peri

J.Thorp@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Tye

Mr

Teacher

D.Tye@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Veira

Mrs

Teacher

M.Veira@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Wheatley

Ms

Teacher

A.Wheatley@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Yates

Mr

Peri

W.Yates@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Ibitoye

Mr

TA

A.Ibitoye@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Andrew

Ms

Welfare Officer

L.Andrew@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

         

Green Faculty

       

Nnabugwu

Mr

Teacher

C.Nnabugwu@harrispeckham.org.uk

Green

Ochuehi

Ms

Teacher

E.Ochuehi@harrispeckham.org.uk

Green

Asiedu

Mr

SLT

G.Asiedu@harrispeckham.org.uk

Green

Sowole

Mr

TA

J.Sowole@harrispeckham.org.uk

Green

Tate

Mr

Teacher

A.Tate@harrispeckham.org.uk

Green

Harris

Ms

Teacher

C.Harris@harrispeckham.org.uk

Green

Dulice

Mr

Peri

T.dulcie@harrispeckham.org.uk

Green

Staab

Mr

Teacher

S.Staab@harrispeckham.org.uk

Support