Twitter

16/07/20

We are so proud of our word millionaires: Zohaib, Ethan, Hafiz, Sohial, Bethlehem, Karen, Danat, Megan and Abdulrasheed. They have read more than one million words!! What a brilliant achievement! #HAPheros https://t.co/E5zJuSaYf7

16/07/20

Retweetd From Anthony D

Time for some more suprises! I am pleased to welcome our final Keynote speaker! The wonderful discussing 'The Power Of Music' 🎶🎼🎷🎻🎧🎤🥁 https://t.co/4O5qrJoWVL

16/07/20

Retweetd From Kerry Rogers

Delighted to be a Keynote speaker at 💙🎶 talking about the importance of music in education and all the wonderful activities we do in . See you there! https://t.co/FL9MO2KwrD

14/07/20

ATTENTION YEAR 11s: Things might be a little bit different this year, but that shouldn’t stop you from keeping doing good. If you want a chance to develop your skills, re-build your community and spend time with your friends, has got you covered: https://t.co/y5mTDB6hoQ https://t.co/WrCDFooJJ9

14/07/20

To celebrate the work of our fantastic students this year we've made a short film - Harris Academy Peckham Highlights 2019-20. It's been a shorter than usual academic year, but there is still loads to celebrate! We hope you enjoy watching it! https://t.co/0zJb0vez5P

13/07/20

Well done to Tegan and Prince (pictured) for being selected to join the prestigious summer programme. This challenges and motivates high-flying students and introduces them to the world of research-led academia. Huge congrats! Find out more https://t.co/E3xyk9e9Jr https://t.co/BjMHjGyJXG

09/07/20

Special thanks to for the chats to our Yr 7 & 8 students today! Commercial solicitors, motivational speakers, Oxford graduates, aviation engineer - all 4 vols were eloquent, articulate & inspiring. Proof that BAME can break the glass ceiling in any field! https://t.co/EPYhvJSCuL

09/07/20

Great refresher session from Pathway Programme with Duro from Change 2020 on 'understanding the mind'. Looking forward to September's sessions starting back. Remember your mind is limitless! https://t.co/IW5eIWLh14

09/07/20

Retweetd From Harris Bermondsey

The charity has created a great series of FREE online mini-modules to help mums develop their tech skills over the summer. You'll find modules on getting started with the internet, email, safety online, social media, and more. Have a look! https://t.co/WK84cnnL2I

08/07/20

Looking forward to relaunching the DTT Career Pathway Programme virtually with our Year 9 students on MS Teams on Thursday at 1pm https://t.co/hVUSrCK9Ax

08/07/20

Retweetd From ECD Architects

We very much enjoyed delivering an online insight session to Yr9 & 10 students yesterday. Great attendance and useful feedback, it’s an to be a part of the next generation of & workers https://t.co/QyAONZjY7H

08/07/20

Retweetd From HarrisDulwichGirls

Looking for summer activities? Find out more about this 'Summer of Food and Fun' programme for children and families in and . https://t.co/eP6j251HmX https://t.co/tZqQBM0voN

08/07/20

Thank so much to Alice & Lizzy from for delivering an online insight session to our Yr 9 & 10 students. Informative, interesting and inspiring for our students. We look forward to building (no pun intended!) a longstanding relationship with the company! https://t.co/f2eKb6bDy0

06/07/20

Retweetd From HarrisDulwichGirls

Southwark Libraries have some great events, videos and fun activities for young people as part of their . Big thanks to our for everything they are doing for young people in . https://t.co/54j1OkjYPX

02/07/20

Retweetd From Harris Federation

Thank you to all our academies who shared their strategies for supporting the most vulnerable pupils during lockdown by getting them into school https://t.co/PbhI870oSH

01/07/20

Thanks Josie, have passed this on to the careers lead!

01/07/20

Retweetd From HarrisBoys'Academy

Have your say on the themes and issues emerging from the Black Lives Matter movement. Write a story in 500 words for the competition. Categories for 5-9 and 10-13 year olds. Closes 3rd July. You can do it! https://t.co/CprttbnXcG https://t.co/88urcLcXOc

24/06/20

Help us create a Black archive in 2020 to preserve documents and items from this moment in history. What should we add to the school archive? What will help us teach future generations of children? Take part at https://t.co/KjkxIwqsCE

23/06/20

Joselina, one our Spanish students, has written a poem to express her feelings of solidarity with the black community. You can read "This Hate Inside Me Will Not Conquer Me", with artwork by Anisa, at https://t.co/jhedBqzbHs https://t.co/CerhFQPT4i

19/06/20

"Once Again People of Colour Have Been Failed by the System". We were very impressed with this and illustration by Navilah, on the theme of the movement, and wanted to share it with you. Read Navilah's poem at https://t.co/h7NXaQMC1Q https://t.co/MsShNUFUm3

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Staff Email Addresses

Blue Faculty

       

Afolabi

Mrs

Teacher

R.Afolabi@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Ajayi

Ms

Teacher

K.Ajayi@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Alexander

Ms

Teacher

S.Alexander@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Caspar

Mrs

Teacher

L.Caspar@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Duhaney

Ms

Teacher

K.Duhaney@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Mora Betancort

Ms

Teacher

A.MoraBetancourt@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Moreno-Urbano

Ms

Teacher

E.Moreno-Urbano@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Liew

Mrs

Teacher

W.Liew@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Neburagho-Bishop

Mrs

Teacher

A.Neburagho-Bishop@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Laffitte

Ms

Teacher

A.Laffitte@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Smith

Ms

Teacher

S.Smith@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Rutter

Ms

Teacher

T.Rutter@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Watkins

Ms

Teacher

B.Watkins@harrispeckham.org.uk 

Blue

Walker

Mrs

Teacher

C.Walker@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Pritchard

Mr

SLT

T.Pritchard@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Mason

Ms

Support

S.mason@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Morales-Velazquez

Ms

TA

M.morales-velazquez@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Omoniyi

Mr

 

J.omoniyi@harrispeckham.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Red Faculty

       

Arnold

Mr

Teacher

L.Arnold@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Awosile

Ms

Teacher

O.Awosile@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Babatunde

Ms

Teacher

K.Babatunde@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Hall

Mrs

SLT

A.Hall@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Ingram

Mr

Teacher

R.Ingram@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Sharif

Mr

Teacher

D.Sharif@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Davies

Ms

Teacher

H.Davies@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Cole

Mr

Teacher

L.Cole@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Mayorga

Mrs

TA

G.mayorga@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Bensalah

Ms

TA

A.Bensalah@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

         

Yellow Faculty

       

Callaghan

Ms

Teacher

E.Callaghan@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Ward

Ms

Teacher

L.Ward@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Czwartos

Mr

Peri

D.Czwartos@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Buckley

Ms

Teacher

A.Buckley@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Enderby

Ms

Teacher

N.Enderby@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Howard

Mr

Peri

D.Howard@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Jellis

Mr

Teacher

W.Jellis@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Kiernan

Ms

Teacher

S.Kiernan@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Lane

Mr

SLT

J.Lane@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

McCurdy

Ms

Teacher

C.McCurdy@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Paraskeva-Alimiaga

Ms

Teacher

P.Paraskeva-Alimiaga@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Podsiadly

Ms

Teacher

R.Podsiadly@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Rogers

Ms

Teacher

K.Rogers@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Snow

Ms

Teacher

R.Snow@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Stevenson

Mr

Teacher

P.Stevenson@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Thorp

Mr

Peri

J.Thorp@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Tye

Mr

Teacher

D.Tye@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Veira

Mrs

Teacher

M.Veira@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Wheatley

Ms

Teacher

A.Wheatley@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Yates

Mr

Peri

W.Yates@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Ibitoye

Mr

TA

A.Ibitoye@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Andrew

Ms

Welfare Officer

L.Andrew@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

         

Green Faculty

       

Nnabugwu

Mr

Teacher

C.Nnabugwu@harrispeckham.org.uk

Green

Ochuehi

Ms

Teacher

E.Ochuehi@harrispeckham.org.uk

Green

Asiedu

Mr

SLT

G.Asiedu@harrispeckham.org.uk

Green

Sowole

Mr

TA

J.Sowole@harrispeckham.org.uk

Green

Tate

Mr

Teacher

A.Tate@harrispeckham.org.uk

Green

Harris

Ms

Teacher

C.Harris@harrispeckham.org.uk

Green

Dulice

Mr

Peri

T.dulcie@harrispeckham.org.uk

Green

Staab

Mr

Teacher

S.Staab@harrispeckham.org.uk

Support