Twitter

16/10/20

Retweetd From HarrisEnglish

Wow: thank you Miss Howell for this stunning and powerful depiction of life as part of the Windrush Generation. . https://t.co/PxekFnEY1f

15/10/20

Retweetd From Royal College of Veterinary Surgeons

And of course we are happy to talk to and work with any schools in the wider as well!

15/10/20

Retweetd From Royal College of Veterinary Surgeons

Thank you so much for hosting us as part of your work around and we're always happy to talk to the next generation of vets!

15/10/20

We are very grateful to Dr Greene, the first black president of for sharing her career experiences with our Year 8, 9 and 10 students and increasing awareness about careers in veterinary medicine. Thank you you are inspirational! https://t.co/fYIZwdr8w4

09/10/20

More photos of Bob Marley and Johnny Nash at HAP https://t.co/HL45gMIYQj

09/10/20

The deadline for applications for a Year 7 secondary school place for September 2021 is 31st October. Please visit our website for more information about our virtual open days https://t.co/hPXxHYfoG6

09/10/20

Year 11 Raising Achievement Assembly https://t.co/aU9pERUfDA

08/10/20

Bob Marley and Johnny Nash at HAP in 1972! https://t.co/IGHPoJ0SLX

08/10/20

A small selection of books in our library https://t.co/Cq6k1tEWG1

08/10/20

Retweetd From PECKHAM SEfifteen

https://t.co/syvonJGKLn

02/10/20

Do you have a child in Year 6? Sign up for LIVE Q&A sessions with Harris Academy Peckham staff to find out more about our academy. Sessions in English, Spanish and Portuguese. Find out more and sign up at https://t.co/2wug2lymSw. https://t.co/GnnPR4QRSp

02/10/20

Science department participated in a workshop facilitated by called Twisted Taxonomy. Well done to the students pictured who submitted work and were finalists! https://t.co/EpLkK9Ejdv

02/10/20

Retweetd From Southwark Council

The pandemic means will be a bit different, but there are still lots of activities online and across the borough - find out more https://t.co/IZN6IcqSqE https://t.co/En4rbeoyFO

02/10/20

The mobile library out promoting National Poetry Day and Black History Month. https://t.co/nimAlZGpAZ

01/10/20

Retweetd From Josie Verghese

just checking this is on your radar? Everyone has a story to tell. And I know HAP students do! I'm more than happy to do a virtual session to remind some of that between now and half term if useful 🙂 https://t.co/uhc2QFtxdh

01/10/20

Congratulations to our newest cohort of students - the Class of 2023. https://t.co/F1jpxKSY7n

30/09/20

Delighted to provide expert music tuition for and . What talented students! https://t.co/xM5OsJTswk

30/09/20

Retweetd From Body & Soul

Help us share + RT! If you have a child aged 10-13 why not join us + every other Thursday( fortnightly) with and Nadine. Sessions are full of drama and wellbeing activities. 👉https://t.co/xtfFFkn0nl

30/09/20

We have some fantastic resources that could be of interest to you and your students. Happy to support!

30/09/20

Did you know that Harris Academy Peckham is available to hire in the evenings, weekends and during holidays? Please see our website for more details https://t.co/oq7qJs44Dx https://t.co/F0ciGAAVw2

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Clapham

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Staff Email Addresses

Blue Faculty

       

Afolabi

Mrs

Teacher

R.Afolabi@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Ajayi

Ms

Teacher

K.Ajayi@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Alexander

Ms

Teacher

S.Alexander@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Caspar

Mrs

Teacher

L.Caspar@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Duhaney

Ms

Teacher

K.Duhaney@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Mora Betancort

Ms

Teacher

A.MoraBetancourt@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Moreno-Urbano

Ms

Teacher

E.Moreno-Urbano@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Liew

Mrs

Teacher

W.Liew@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Neburagho-Bishop

Mrs

Teacher

A.Neburagho-Bishop@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Laffitte

Ms

Teacher

A.Laffitte@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Smith

Ms

Teacher

S.Smith@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Rutter

Ms

Teacher

T.Rutter@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Watkins

Ms

Teacher

B.Watkins@harrispeckham.org.uk 

Blue

Walker

Mrs

Teacher

C.Walker@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Pritchard

Mr

SLT

T.Pritchard@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Mason

Ms

Support

S.mason@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Morales-Velazquez

Ms

TA

M.morales-velazquez@harrispeckham.org.uk

Blue

Omoniyi

Mr

 

J.omoniyi@harrispeckham.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Red Faculty

       

Arnold

Mr

Teacher

L.Arnold@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Awosile

Ms

Teacher

O.Awosile@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Babatunde

Ms

Teacher

K.Babatunde@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Hall

Mrs

SLT

A.Hall@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Ingram

Mr

Teacher

R.Ingram@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Sharif

Mr

Teacher

D.Sharif@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Davies

Ms

Teacher

H.Davies@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Cole

Mr

Teacher

L.Cole@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Mayorga

Mrs

TA

G.mayorga@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

Bensalah

Ms

TA

A.Bensalah@harrispeckham.org.uk

Red

         

Yellow Faculty

       

Callaghan

Ms

Teacher

E.Callaghan@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Ward

Ms

Teacher

L.Ward@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Czwartos

Mr

Peri

D.Czwartos@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Buckley

Ms

Teacher

A.Buckley@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Enderby

Ms

Teacher

N.Enderby@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Howard

Mr

Peri

D.Howard@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Jellis

Mr

Teacher

W.Jellis@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Kiernan

Ms

Teacher

S.Kiernan@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Lane

Mr

SLT

J.Lane@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

McCurdy

Ms

Teacher

C.McCurdy@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Paraskeva-Alimiaga

Ms

Teacher

P.Paraskeva-Alimiaga@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Podsiadly

Ms

Teacher

R.Podsiadly@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Rogers

Ms

Teacher

K.Rogers@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Snow

Ms

Teacher

R.Snow@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Stevenson

Mr

Teacher

P.Stevenson@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Thorp

Mr

Peri

J.Thorp@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Tye

Mr

Teacher

D.Tye@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Veira

Mrs

Teacher

M.Veira@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Wheatley

Ms

Teacher

A.Wheatley@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Yates

Mr

Peri

W.Yates@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Ibitoye

Mr

TA

A.Ibitoye@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

Andrew

Ms

Welfare Officer

L.Andrew@harrispeckham.org.uk

Yellow

         

Green Faculty

       

Nnabugwu

Mr

Teacher

C.Nnabugwu@harrispeckham.org.uk

Green

Ochuehi

Ms

Teacher

E.Ochuehi@harrispeckham.org.uk

Green

Asiedu

Mr

SLT

G.Asiedu@harrispeckham.org.uk

Green

Sowole

Mr

TA

J.Sowole@harrispeckham.org.uk

Green

Tate

Mr

Teacher

A.Tate@harrispeckham.org.uk

Green

Harris

Ms

Teacher

C.Harris@harrispeckham.org.uk

Green

Dulice

Mr

Peri

T.dulcie@harrispeckham.org.uk

Green

Staab

Mr

Teacher

S.Staab@harrispeckham.org.uk

Support